Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent customer service and a fantastic a place to trust - a place we always purchase our cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My recent visit with Newport Lexus was excellent. Alberto Lara is my representative. He is very professional, knowledgeable . My appointment usually takes 15 min, Alberto communicates throughout the day on the progress on my vehicle . My car is done in a day or less . Super fast, successful, perfect service . Thank you Agnieszka

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great experience during my visit! The staff was super friendly and made the whole process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I always ask to work with Joey as he is a true professional; he is very courteous, respectful, knowledgable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

As a first time buyer, and new to Lexus I had an excellent experience with Greg Brawley in Sales and Roger Ghasemi in Finance. Both were patient with my questions and explained the process clearly. Thank you both for a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Everyone was professional and helpful. The paperwork time was easier than I expected. Thanks lots

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Thanks Joey Wilchek for taking care of our problem, and detail explanation of the situation we had with our car, we were fully satisficed with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I was very pleased with my most recent service visit to Newport Lexus. Joey did a fantastic job! Everything was done promptly and well. Everyone acted like a real professional. I have been having my Lexus serviced there for years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They are efficient and very professional. The loaner car service is great! I would recommend them to my friends. Hope they keep up such good service level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Handled recall on my 450RX hybrid In and out in a day Service tech Bobby was great First time I liked my 2017 car better than the 2020 they gave me while work was being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Joey made this visit so wonderful. Everything was simple and seamless. Strongly recommend Joey for all service needs on your Lexus! Joey and the team will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

By far the most personable dealership experience. While picking up and dropping off my car, I had numerous employees ask if I had been helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I was skeptical at first to go to this dealership because of its location and the high end showroom. But all of that changes when we were warmly welcomed by Ted Schwartz, the lexus brand is known for reliability and quality that performs. It’s the people who makes it exceptional. Kudos to Ted for making it seamless and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Thanks to Ted Schwartz for the amazing service and professionalism. If you need a car Ted is definitely the person to go to. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Always consistent and friendly in all the dealings that’ I have had over the past five years. Joey W has taken great care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

They were ready for me with the loaner that I requested and the service was completed ahead of schedule by an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great company. I have been using them for 10 plus years. Purchase and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service, friendly, very knowledgeable and timely manner response. Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Roberto was wonderful to work with! He was very efficient and friendly and gave excellent service! He is a great asset to the Lexus service Department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Took my car in for service snd asked about cosmetic body work for my rear bumper. Service rep told me they had a cosmetic body work department! I got a fair estimate and left my car for a week and a provided a nice loaner ! Picking up my car was easy, work was excellent! Service rep, Kevin, was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

As usual, Peter Perez was great when I brought my GS in for servicing!.He let me know ahead of time what I needed to have done so that I could review the information and decide if I agreed. Well, I agreed as Peter is always professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend him if you are in need of a Service Consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with Newport Lexus salesman Ted. He was very patient and very personable. We would highly recommend him to our friends and relatives. (and even google)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very happy and satisfied with Peter Perez as my Service Consultant. His personal attention to my questions and vehicle needs are professional and I would recommend him to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Ted was a friendly, informative, fast, and efficient salesman. I am very satisfied with the service I got and would highly recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Mo was great! He made it very simple and easy. My wife and I never felt any pressure on our purchase. Definitely would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Everyone at Newport Lexus had always taken great care of me, my family and friends that we’ve referred to them! Gary in Sales, Jason & Joey in Service are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Newport Lexus (and especially Robert Manzano) delights me and has never let me down. Superior and personal service!! I completely trust and depend on this dealership (and Robert)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Extremely HAPPY with Robert Manzano in service. Professional throughout the whole process. Kept me posted along with quick response (email, text message and calls) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Robert Manzano for your future service need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

After shopping at numerous Lexus dealers we decided to make the drive from Riverside to Newport. We highly recommend Ted at Lexus of Newport. He is very knowledgeable and was able to help us get the Lexus we wanted. We will definitely return in the future 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I always tell my family members to come to your dealer for services. Thank you very much for your excellent services, Peter and Newport Lexus Team! Tien N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Our salesman Mo took great care of us throughout the buying process. It was pressure free and Mo showed us exactly what we came in to see. No upselling which was a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thank you Ted Schwartz for making our car shopping experience such a great one. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Took advice from a friend and came to shop at Lexus of Newport. Great selection of New and Used Vehicles. We were helped by Ted S. and were very happy with his professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Roberto has been an amazing partner with all service needs for my 2015 Lexus RX 350. He spends quality time answering questions in detail. Roberto is personable and down to earth. I purchased my Lexus at another dealership, but did not like the service there. So Newport always has been my home for all service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great customer relations, excellent service, and a beautiful dealership. We have had consistent great service over many years. A top notch dealership that is a pleasure to bring our car to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We have been customers of Newport Lexus for the last six years, and without a doubt we think they are the best Lexus dealer in California. We purchased our vehicle at this dealer and have had the car serviced here too and as always they have the best service, attention and personal touch. Joey Wilchek is our service advisor and he is one of the reasons why we think this dealership is the best one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Ted and Ben were amazing to work with! It took me 2 days to decide on which car and model with the options I wanted to get. They were very patient with me and understood my needs! Thank you Guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Nice and modern looking dealer. Sales person /and finance officer did a great job . Very helpful . Finance officer was very helpful in finding the right and lowest APR rate for my loan .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kaitlyn (Service Advisor) is friendly, courteous and quick. Excellent service! Extremely happy with all the services that they provided. I bring all my lexus here for warranty or maintenance services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Adam Atkil was the best! Helped me out to get a great deal for my dream car! I drove off the lot a happy and satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ted Schwartz was about the best salesman I have ever encountered. He guided Us through the entire sales process, from viewing vehicles, to helping us select A vehicle, through lease negotiations in a professional and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I just took my car in for service and a recall repair. Joey was friendly and it was very speedy! I always have a great experience when I come to Newport Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I love this place! I bring both of my Lexus to dealership because of the awesome service. My service rep is the best! I greatly appreciate the relationship we have built over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The facility was clean abs organized . The service advisor was very thorough and made the process very efficient . Overall a great experience and would recommend to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We came to Newport Lexus hoping to Buy another Lexus, as I bought one in 2018. My wife was not sure if she would like a Lexus. As we started looking at Lexus models, a Salesman named Ted Schwartz asked us what we wanted in a Lexus! Well he pulled out 3 Cars, 1 by 1, and my wife drove each one. We asked him a lot of questions, and he professionally answered all with clarity and praise for every Lexus we looked at and Drove. After the 3rd test drive, my wife fell in Love with one of the cars she drove. Ted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Albert Lara, the service advisor at Newport Lexus was courteous & professional from start to finish when my LC500 needed service. He kept in contact with updates & the problem was addressed thoroughly. Top-notch work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Omg Ted was the absolute best. He was able to help us get a good deal and explained everything to us. I would definitely recommend him to my follow friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Ted made the purchasing process so easy. He was helpful, but not pushy. He listened to my wants and gave honest and helpful feedback. I would up purchasing a NX200t and absolutely love it! Thank you Ted! Also -- Narmeen in Finance was a delight. She was quick and efficient and didn't waste our time. She listened to our needs and met them with a smile. Thank you Narmeen for your excellent service! Ted and Narmeen both get 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I just purchased a CPO ES 350 here. Very pleased with their Sales Dept., esp. Ted Schwartz! He was very professional and great to work with. Highly Recommend him to anyone needs to buy a car at Newport Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I had a great experience with Mo Qureshi. He was very easy to work with and the biggest help. He was friendly, timely, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone visiting Newport Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I've bought two cars here in the past and always choose to come here for service. I recently had a routine service checkup and an oil change. There was a brief mixup on the oil change but Kevin Nessl went out of his way to fix it and got everything straightened out asap. I was very impressed with the level of service Kevin provided and will definitely keep returning here as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Newport Lexus provides us the best service experience than any of the other dealers around! Service Consultant Kevin Nessl is the best goto guy around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My goodness... Professional and kind. Thank you for not pressuring me and and making the process as easy as possible. The business is exceptionally clean and welcoming. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Just purchased a Pre-owened Certified RX450h from Newport Lexus and Mo Qureshi. I was very pleased with the negotiations with Mo and the rest of the crew. Got some extras thrown in for just a little more. Came back the next day and Mo setup my Phone and Pandora music in short period of time. Mo knows his product and then some. "I'LL BE BACK"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Well run by knowledgeable, pleasant men & women. I bought my car from them in 2013 & they are terrific! I would highly recommend Newport Lexis to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Service was outstanding very courteous and prompt. Peter from service is an asset to the team Spot on when diagnosing the problem with our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

disappointed could not negotiate a lower price albeit no problem. Finance person was just a little to condescending to me in front of my wife. No need to be that way. She needs to understand that there are different types of personalities and my personality is rather direct and to the point no need for her to take an offense, Just go with the flow. Respectfully, Ricky Walters

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Lexus ES 350 F Sport from Mo Qureshi. Got a great deal and excellent service. The entire process was faster than normal and there wasn't any pushy sales tactics. Signing was fast and cool via e-signature on a touch screen built into the surface of the desk. If you are looking to purchase a Lexus, I would highly recommend Mo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Working with Mo Qureshi was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had when purchasing a car. Mo took care of us with exceptional service from the beginning all the way until the moment we drove off in our new Lexus. Mo even took the time to walk us through all the features of the car. If you're looking for a Lexus to take home, Newport Lexus is the place to go and Mo is definitely the person to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Joey my service advisor was professional & knowledgeable. .Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. I would refer Newport Lexus to my family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

What a pleasant experience we had last week with Mo Qureshi. No pressure no up-selling! Mo explained the various features clearly while staying with models in our price range. Thank you Mo...you get the gold star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great service and communication working again with Peter Perez. Everything explained in clear detail and kept informed regarding the repair process. Definitely recommended to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Newport Lexus is the greatest ... Joey and Milissa rule.... the sales department was also great each time I purchased a new Lexus... the service reminder texts emails and on my vehicle display are real great... thank you Lexus of Newport Beach...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Mo, Alex and Yaz were amazing representatives that answered every question and as well got us the best deal possible. They made our experience quite enjoyable that we did not feel the time fly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I'd like to thank Mo for providing a pleasant experience at Newport Lexus. He answered all of our questions and was quick to contact me when I inquired about the vehicle. We were able to find the perfect car after searching through 4 other dealers. Mo was patient, provided active listening, and was easy to approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great customer service! Peter at Newport Lexus took care of my six month maintenance for ES350. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I love this dealer and services. Ben was very helpful, especially with walking us through the pricing and financing with my bank and the dealer. I was a little disappointed with the finance manager since she didn’t help me remove the service contracts on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

We purchased a 2017 RX350. Mo was our sale associate and we would like to Thank him for taking very good care of use, and we would refer Mo and Newport Lexus to anyone considering purchasing a new / used Lexus. Thank You Nick & Molly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mo was very thorough, friendly and efficient. Very knowledgeable. Mo called us right back when we inquired about the car's package. He spent quite a lot of time with us explaining many aspects of the vehicle. Highly recommend Mo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I really enjoyed visiting with your Lexus dealership. Mohammad is a very helpful to me and so is Yasmine. I was well took care and I so appreciate it very much. In fact , I would my niece and my close friend to visit with your dealer again in the near future. They are doing their homework by checking out your dealer and the inventory that you have. Thanks a million🙏🙏🙏🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Gary is the best. He personally takes the time to help us get the right car at the right price and ensures that everything is delivered directly to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I had a great experience with this dealership this time as I always do! Thank You! I like that they make recommendations when they find other issues, but you don’t feel pressured into getting them done necessarily right then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Our COVID buying experience was great. Mo gave us the opportunity, minus any pressure, to find exactly what we were looking for! We hadn't expected to actually purchase the day we dropped in, but he was able to show us a fabulous car and get us exactly the deal we had hoped for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Mo Quershi made our experience with Lexus or any other purchase of a car the most enjoyable and professional we have ever had. He calm demeanor and professionalism is a very strong asset to Newport Lexus. His trust worthiness is something we felt immediately when we met him. I would definitely buy all my cars from him wherever he is. We will definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

At Newport Lexus we have always received excellent and responsive maintenance service, and for the last 5 years we have been able to rely with high confidence on our service advisor, Peter Perez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great service from Josh. Quick, easy, and efficient. I did not have to do much other than show up and leave my Lexus with them. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

We are fortunate to have our service advisor Joey Wilchek whom we trust with all our car maintenance. Mr. Wilchek is very knowledgeable and we trust him so it makes visiting Newport Lexus a pleasant experience. Newport Lexus provides excellent service and we recommend them and Mr. Joey Wilchek our service advisor Frank and Ann / Newport Beach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Friendly employees. Mo was thorough and helpful. He did everything we asked. We would definitely recommend him to our friends. Clean and beautiful building. We have always received good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

As always, Peter Perez provides excellent customer service when needing to set up service for my 2016 Lexus GS. Newport Lexus has been unmatched when it comes to providing the best guest experience from the moment I bought my first Lexus, until today. (My 3rd Lexus)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Service was top notch, Jessica and Silvia made it so easy to trade in my previous vehicle and get my new car! Thank you so much!!! Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I am very happy with Gary. He is efficient and takes good care of his customers. The dealership personnel are friendly and professional. The dealership is very clean, spacious, open, and quiet. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Peter Perez really took good care of my service needs recently. He assessed the problem and offered a loaner car. However the fix and mileage based service was completed earlier than expected. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Very pleased with the Service Department for over 10 years. My technician has always been helping me in the most efficient and friendly manner.I plan to continue always relying on him..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Newport Lexus is always a great experience!!! We followed Jason Johnson, Service Mgr, to Newport Lexus and have been so impressed with everyone we’ve encountered! Thank you for always taking great care of us and everyone we’ve referred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The Sale representative which helped me and my wife to lease the vehicle is Mo Qureshi, he was pleasant, professional and a good listener, he helped my wife to choose the car she liked. he is a valuable asset for Lexus corporation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

my cars, the three Lexus I have owned, Have all been continually serviced by the Lexus dealership. First Longo and now in Newport. generally I am always happy with the service if for some reason I am not all I have to do is call and let them know and they correct it immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

We've been with this dealership for 5 years and have experienced excellent customer service in both sales and service! Summer Curry has been our salesperson and she communicates with us by phone or by email promptly with all the answers and information to make decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Newport Lexus has been great for service. I make an appointment and wait in a very comfortable waiting area. They are pretty quick and always wash my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Joey is wonderful to deal with. Very very very helpful. I will recommend to all my friends in the future. Nice layout. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Very professional and friendly service technicians and managers! Quality service with no pushing of additional unnecessary procedures. Good follow up and concern for full satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Really good price & helps from sales associate. Definitely come back to this dealer again in the near future. Thank you so much for all the helpp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

FIRST TIME BUYER AT THIS LEXUS LOCATION & THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT. MO WAS VERY INFORMATIVE & HONEST. MADE THE BUYING PROCESS SMOOTH & EASY EVEN THOUGH I WAS ON A TIME LIMIT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND MO & THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I easily made an online appointment and went in to trouble shoot a fan type noise emanating from the back seat. It was diagnosed and fixed within an hour of my arrival. That included a car wash. Problem solved by programing an ECM module.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Joey made my service appointment safe and efficient. He set up a convenient appointment time and had my Lexus ready even sooner than I'd imagined. Newport Lexus provided a place where I felt all protocols were followed for our health and safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Joey has always been pleasant, available and helpful. He is my “go-to” person. This Lexus dealership has always been trustworthy and I feel confident my car has been well serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

As always we got the best service from the best Lexus dealer in California. Our GX 460 is in tip top condition thanks to the excellent service and advise Joey has provided us since we purchased vehicle from Lexus of Newport. Kudos to Joey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I brought my 2019 Lexus RX-350 in for one year service and a recall repair. I left it at 8:30 in the morning and received a loaner and my car was ready by 4 PM. My service advisor, Peter Perez, was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

The entire process was easy and fast from booking appt to picking up my car. My service manager was extremely friendly and thorough. He made the process comfortable and super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

This is my Fifth Lexus purchase 3 with Newport Lexus and another great experience Joey W in service takes very good care of us! Mo in sales and Gary K were very informative and professional no pressure and treated my wife and I like family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Newport Lexus offered me exceptional service. Summer and Maria worked hard to deliver my car in a tight timeframe. The transaction was seamless. Ricky delivered the vehicle to my home and spent over an hour going over all its features. I give the same exceptional rating for service department. They were able to help me answer a question and showed me how to activate a feature. I highly recommend Newport Lexus for your next car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review