Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great service yesterday. I was in and out in an hour. Peter Perez was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very responsive and staffs are also very helpful and friendly. The works were very properly done for n the timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

This dealership is one of the best dealership i’ve ever been. Please come and you’ll see it yourself. They’re not just about to sell a car but for the customer to get the best deal for the car they wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service , waiting room is comfy, staffs and customer service are friendly, Love to comeback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great service start to finish. Peter Perez makes sure our vehicle is serviced per maintenance schedules thus ensuring our safety when we take our occasional excursions. Five stars Peter. Drop-off as well as pick-up staff were friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great customer service. Joey Wilchek, my service advisor, was responsive to all my questions and happy to provide details, pricing and options for work that needed to be completed above the normal servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

5 stars for your Service Department specifically Mr. Sean Tafoya my service advisor. He is very attentive to customer needs and has delivered excellent results on a consistent basis for me. Wholeheartedly fully recommend him for all service needs at Newport Lexus. Thank you Sean. Tushar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent scheduling, timing of service, use of loaner cars and friendliness of all personnel there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great Customer Service - Everyone is very kind and accommodating. Even after buying my car, they made sure to check in with me to make sure that everything is going smoothly. Special thank you to Mo for helping me as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great customer service and communication. I was very pleased with the staff and cleanliness of the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Joey welcomed me very nicely and provided me with such a great service. The service was very efficient and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very good buying experience. They really seem to care. Patient with teaching me about the tech goodies on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Since you first opened the customer service has been exceptional, all interactions with your team have been friendly and professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This facility is always sparkling clean, efficient, fast and all of the people very pleasant… They do good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Excellent service. Courteous Prompt Directed to fixing all issues with the car. Loaner was given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Service is always good as expected. Sean is friendly and knowledgeable. He has patience to explain everything that needs to be done. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Always a satisfactory visit to Newport LEXUS. professional, courteous, prompt. I feel the car and owner leave confident the car is in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Always get great service from Newport Beach Lexus. Honest assessments of your vehicle and what repairs are necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always, always, always get awesome service from Newport Lexus ! Ask for Joey Wilchek ! He is PROMPT, KNOWLEDGEABLE & FRIENDLY 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Thank you, MR/Kiven. It was great services And always the location an amazing Thanks Ali

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Customer service in N B center is excellent, especially James Simmons is the best consultant. He helps with enthusiasm, always. I was glad that I bought my car at this dealer center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They are honest and get the job done in the time suggested.Grateful to have them as my dealer. I've bought two cars from them and get all my service and repairs done by them. The service people are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Customer service is excellent and the service technicians are very thorough! Thank you for a great experience, yet again:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Our Service Manager, Joey, was great. We received our car back, serviced and washed before we knew it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Competent, caring, helpful. Went out of their way to help me even delivering the car to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Joey Wilchek is the best top service consultant, always willing to help and provide additional support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great work and clear explanations of repairs. Joey was very pleasant and make sure work was quickly done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Awesome customer service from Joey Wilchek. Always professional, friends, and helpful. I would not take my car anywhere else. Joey is an asset to Newport Lexus. Thank you for your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

My experience has always been great. The staff in the Service Department there is very honest, courteous and professional. I also have not experienced any of the upselling and recommendations of services that I don't need as I have at other Lexus dealers in the Inland Empire area. In my opinion, Joseph "Joey" Wilchek is one of the best Service Advisors there and I highly recommend anyone going to Newport Lexus for service goes with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Quality of service, courteous and professional staff, timely responses to questions, excellent, very attractive facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great customer service and workmanship every thing completed on time and within prices quoted always professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Peter provided me a detailed list with pictures of repairs that needed to be done. I really appreciated that. He also followed up on a problem I had after leaving Lexus. I will definitely will be going back to Newport Lexus (Peter) for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Peter Perez is the best service rep! He is professional and efficient and friendly. he is helpful and kind as well. He knows his job and does it with accuracy and aplomb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service center! Alberto Lara always takes care of me for any needs! Always very communicative and fast response!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service and Sales at Newport Lexus have always been very good, but the added advantage of working with a guy like Joey Wilchek has always added immense value to the experience. While the dealership is overall very good, Mr. Wilchek's assistance is the factor that keeps me coming back to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service Consultant Alberto Lara is always responsive and respectful and the Service Technicians that work on the car always return my car clean and in the same condition I dropped it off in. Much appreciated. Their prices may not be the cheapest but for me the excellent customer service is worth the small premium.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

They are thorough and follow up on all questions or issues. Polite and knowledgeable service people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Five Stars. Roberto Manzano is amazing to work with and provides the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Roberto J Manzano from Newport Lexus was really friendly and helpful. Really professional with his job and knows what he's doing. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Joey , maintenance advisor very good to work with..Makes the whole experience of maintaining the car easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Best sales team and service department is much beyond expectations…I have purchased 7 Lexus’ and would buy anything else…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I bought my car in this dealer 2013 Christmas time, since then I always get my car service in here, too. I like all the people I met in there, from sales person and sales manager, then each time all the service people, from outside to inside office, all very nice kind and polite, great attitude, great service, great environment to waiting, convenient rental car… the whole package they got all! I like this dealer very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Ever since the dealership opened I have used the service facilities at Newport Lexus for my Lexus vehicles and it has been superb. I'd like to make a special shout out to my long term service advisor Joey who has always gone above and beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excellent customer service. Informed me of the estimate. Car was done on time. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

THE STAFF AND SERVICE ALWAYS MEET MY EXPECTATIONS, DOING A GREAT JOB...KAITLYN CRACKNELL WAS AGAIN MY SERVICE WRITER...SHE DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB ...SHE IS NOT LISTED UNDER SERVICE DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL ???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent customer service and a fantastic a place to trust - a place we always purchase our cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My recent visit with Newport Lexus was excellent. Alberto Lara is my representative. He is very professional, knowledgeable . My appointment usually takes 15 min, Alberto communicates throughout the day on the progress on my vehicle . My car is done in a day or less . Super fast, successful, perfect service . Thank you Agnieszka

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great experience during my visit! The staff was super friendly and made the whole process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I always ask to work with Joey as he is a true professional; he is very courteous, respectful, knowledgable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

As a first time buyer, and new to Lexus I had an excellent experience with Greg Brawley in Sales and Roger Ghasemi in Finance. Both were patient with my questions and explained the process clearly. Thank you both for a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Everyone was professional and helpful. The paperwork time was easier than I expected. Thanks lots

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Thanks Joey Wilchek for taking care of our problem, and detail explanation of the situation we had with our car, we were fully satisficed with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I was very pleased with my most recent service visit to Newport Lexus. Joey did a fantastic job! Everything was done promptly and well. Everyone acted like a real professional. I have been having my Lexus serviced there for years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They are efficient and very professional. The loaner car service is great! I would recommend them to my friends. Hope they keep up such good service level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Handled recall on my 450RX hybrid In and out in a day Service tech Bobby was great First time I liked my 2017 car better than the 2020 they gave me while work was being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Joey made this visit so wonderful. Everything was simple and seamless. Strongly recommend Joey for all service needs on your Lexus! Joey and the team will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

By far the most personable dealership experience. While picking up and dropping off my car, I had numerous employees ask if I had been helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I was skeptical at first to go to this dealership because of its location and the high end showroom. But all of that changes when we were warmly welcomed by Ted Schwartz, the lexus brand is known for reliability and quality that performs. It’s the people who makes it exceptional. Kudos to Ted for making it seamless and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Thanks to Ted Schwartz for the amazing service and professionalism. If you need a car Ted is definitely the person to go to. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Always consistent and friendly in all the dealings that’ I have had over the past five years. Joey W has taken great care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

They were ready for me with the loaner that I requested and the service was completed ahead of schedule by an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great company. I have been using them for 10 plus years. Purchase and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service, friendly, very knowledgeable and timely manner response. Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Roberto was wonderful to work with! He was very efficient and friendly and gave excellent service! He is a great asset to the Lexus service Department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Took my car in for service snd asked about cosmetic body work for my rear bumper. Service rep told me they had a cosmetic body work department! I got a fair estimate and left my car for a week and a provided a nice loaner ! Picking up my car was easy, work was excellent! Service rep, Kevin, was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

As usual, Peter Perez was great when I brought my GS in for servicing!.He let me know ahead of time what I needed to have done so that I could review the information and decide if I agreed. Well, I agreed as Peter is always professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend him if you are in need of a Service Consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with Newport Lexus salesman Ted. He was very patient and very personable. We would highly recommend him to our friends and relatives. (and even google)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very happy and satisfied with Peter Perez as my Service Consultant. His personal attention to my questions and vehicle needs are professional and I would recommend him to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Ted was a friendly, informative, fast, and efficient salesman. I am very satisfied with the service I got and would highly recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Mo was great! He made it very simple and easy. My wife and I never felt any pressure on our purchase. Definitely would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Everyone at Newport Lexus had always taken great care of me, my family and friends that we’ve referred to them! Gary in Sales, Jason & Joey in Service are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Newport Lexus (and especially Robert Manzano) delights me and has never let me down. Superior and personal service!! I completely trust and depend on this dealership (and Robert)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Extremely HAPPY with Robert Manzano in service. Professional throughout the whole process. Kept me posted along with quick response (email, text message and calls) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Robert Manzano for your future service need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

After shopping at numerous Lexus dealers we decided to make the drive from Riverside to Newport. We highly recommend Ted at Lexus of Newport. He is very knowledgeable and was able to help us get the Lexus we wanted. We will definitely return in the future 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I always tell my family members to come to your dealer for services. Thank you very much for your excellent services, Peter and Newport Lexus Team! Tien N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Our salesman Mo took great care of us throughout the buying process. It was pressure free and Mo showed us exactly what we came in to see. No upselling which was a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thank you Ted Schwartz for making our car shopping experience such a great one. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Took advice from a friend and came to shop at Lexus of Newport. Great selection of New and Used Vehicles. We were helped by Ted S. and were very happy with his professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Roberto has been an amazing partner with all service needs for my 2015 Lexus RX 350. He spends quality time answering questions in detail. Roberto is personable and down to earth. I purchased my Lexus at another dealership, but did not like the service there. So Newport always has been my home for all service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great customer relations, excellent service, and a beautiful dealership. We have had consistent great service over many years. A top notch dealership that is a pleasure to bring our car to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We have been customers of Newport Lexus for the last six years, and without a doubt we think they are the best Lexus dealer in California. We purchased our vehicle at this dealer and have had the car serviced here too and as always they have the best service, attention and personal touch. Joey Wilchek is our service advisor and he is one of the reasons why we think this dealership is the best one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Ted and Ben were amazing to work with! It took me 2 days to decide on which car and model with the options I wanted to get. They were very patient with me and understood my needs! Thank you Guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Nice and modern looking dealer. Sales person /and finance officer did a great job . Very helpful . Finance officer was very helpful in finding the right and lowest APR rate for my loan .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kaitlyn (Service Advisor) is friendly, courteous and quick. Excellent service! Extremely happy with all the services that they provided. I bring all my lexus here for warranty or maintenance services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Adam Atkil was the best! Helped me out to get a great deal for my dream car! I drove off the lot a happy and satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ted Schwartz was about the best salesman I have ever encountered. He guided Us through the entire sales process, from viewing vehicles, to helping us select A vehicle, through lease negotiations in a professional and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I just took my car in for service and a recall repair. Joey was friendly and it was very speedy! I always have a great experience when I come to Newport Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I love this place! I bring both of my Lexus to dealership because of the awesome service. My service rep is the best! I greatly appreciate the relationship we have built over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The facility was clean abs organized . The service advisor was very thorough and made the process very efficient . Overall a great experience and would recommend to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We came to Newport Lexus hoping to Buy another Lexus, as I bought one in 2018. My wife was not sure if she would like a Lexus. As we started looking at Lexus models, a Salesman named Ted Schwartz asked us what we wanted in a Lexus! Well he pulled out 3 Cars, 1 by 1, and my wife drove each one. We asked him a lot of questions, and he professionally answered all with clarity and praise for every Lexus we looked at and Drove. After the 3rd test drive, my wife fell in Love with one of the cars she drove. Ted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Albert Lara, the service advisor at Newport Lexus was courteous & professional from start to finish when my LC500 needed service. He kept in contact with updates & the problem was addressed thoroughly. Top-notch work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Ted made the purchasing process so easy. He was helpful, but not pushy. He listened to my wants and gave honest and helpful feedback. I would up purchasing a NX200t and absolutely love it! Thank you Ted! Also -- Narmeen in Finance was a delight. She was quick and efficient and didn't waste our time. She listened to our needs and met them with a smile. Thank you Narmeen for your excellent service! Ted and Narmeen both get 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Omg Ted was the absolute best. He was able to help us get a good deal and explained everything to us. I would definitely recommend him to my follow friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I just purchased a CPO ES 350 here. Very pleased with their Sales Dept., esp. Ted Schwartz! He was very professional and great to work with. Highly Recommend him to anyone needs to buy a car at Newport Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I had a great experience with Mo Qureshi. He was very easy to work with and the biggest help. He was friendly, timely, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone visiting Newport Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I've bought two cars here in the past and always choose to come here for service. I recently had a routine service checkup and an oil change. There was a brief mixup on the oil change but Kevin Nessl went out of his way to fix it and got everything straightened out asap. I was very impressed with the level of service Kevin provided and will definitely keep returning here as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Newport Lexus provides us the best service experience than any of the other dealers around! Service Consultant Kevin Nessl is the best goto guy around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My goodness... Professional and kind. Thank you for not pressuring me and and making the process as easy as possible. The business is exceptionally clean and welcoming. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Just purchased a Pre-owened Certified RX450h from Newport Lexus and Mo Qureshi. I was very pleased with the negotiations with Mo and the rest of the crew. Got some extras thrown in for just a little more. Came back the next day and Mo setup my Phone and Pandora music in short period of time. Mo knows his product and then some. "I'LL BE BACK"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Well run by knowledgeable, pleasant men & women. I bought my car from them in 2013 & they are terrific! I would highly recommend Newport Lexis to everyone!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review