Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

My Service Consultant James Simmons provide me with a very positive service experience. James was very knowledgeable about my vehicles service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great experience with James Simmons in regards to my service. He kept me up to date on the time table and was also able to provide a quote for some minor bodywork while the car was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service staff and customer service. Kaitlyn is the best service advisor and communicates effectively. She is my go to!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Kevin has been very nice and accommodating. He made sure that my car is finished on time as I was promised. It’s always nice to come back for any car service that I need. Because of the good service, I will make sure that my car will always be serviced with Newport Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Took my ES 350 to Lexus Newport for regular service. James Simmons was super helpful in providing me with respect to what is needed and provided timely updates. I highly recommend James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The service was great and Robert Manzano great was well. He was tentative in hearing my vehicle concerns. Robert touched base with me on the status of my car and provide ample time for me to coordinate picking it up. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Newport Lexus is always professional, courteous and honest.My service manager is Robert Manzano and is always looking out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Newport Lexus was professional, courteous and efficient in servicing my Lexus. It was a very easy appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Best service ever. I only recommend Joey Wilchek, he is the reason why we continue to get Lexus cars over other autos. If Joey leaves I will turn on my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Couldn't be any happier with the service provided by Joey Wilchek. Very helpful, responsive, and customer focused. Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very receptive at all points during the visit. Excellent service and communication. Definitely recommend Joey Wilchek, true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Their service department particularly Peter Perez was very helpful during our recent service experience. He was knowledgeable, courteous and timely during the entire process. He completed all of the forms necessary by the DMV state of CA, expedited our claim with insurance and placed us in a loaner vehicle. Dr. Lionel B. daSilva.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Excellent customer service time after time. We have been taking our GX 460 to get services since we purchased it from Newport Lexus and the service has been incredible since day one. Newport Lexus has kept our vehicle in great shape. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Joe W and Kevin N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I received an excellent service from my Service Specialist Joey Wilchek friendly and very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Peter Perez in Service is routinely excellent, and we bought our last two cars from Gary Kalajian there and we similarly impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Adam was a pleasure to deal with, both before and after the purchase. Will buy another car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I have been taking my car to Newport Lexus for several years. Service is always great, staff is friendly. Joey Wilchek is very knowledgeable, always addresses my questions and is upfront in advising me of any additional work needed. Joey is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. I will most likely lease again due the quality of the car and most of all the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Had car in for service. Service was efficient and professional. Waited approximately 1 1/2 hrs. Car was cleaned and ready to leave. Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Newport Lexus has serviced 5 Lexus cars we have owned. We have always had a great experience, from arranging appointment, to the service. Joey Wilchek at Newport Lexus is outstanding with assisting with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

This is the fourth car I have bought from Newport Lexus. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Service department is very efficient and professional. Albert was very thorough in explaining the work being done and also the things I needed to know about the loaner car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Purchase decision was due to the excellent service of our sales agent Greg. Initially worked with him via phone/text/email and he was extremely responsive and proactive offering to send spec sheets on several vehicles. Our in person visit to make our purchase went very smoothly. He was ready for us and had the car ready for our final inspection. There was not any interaction with the sales manager, he did not come by and thank us for the purchase. I found this odd considering previous experiences at other Lexus dealers. The dealership facility is high end , as expected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Been looking for 2022 NX350h for couple months until I was in touch with Chris Clark. He offered reasonable prices, very straightforward so I cut a deal with him quickly. Now I am coming back to get an UX for my family member with Mr Clark. Definitely will go back again to see him when shop for Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Peter is a true professional and is a pleasure to work with. This is why we have been coming back for the past several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Smooth from buying the car to having it serviced just smooth thank you Lexus David Nester

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent experience on my last service call. Joey Wilchek gets a 10 out of 10 rating. Mike Morgan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The only reason I go to Newport Lexus IS because of Joey’s superior customer service. He explains everything and is super helpful in getting what I need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Kevin Nessl does a great job. 2nd time we have worked with him. Always timely communication and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

It was a pleasant and friendly service provided especially by Kevin Nessl. He has a positive attitude and great customer service. I was surprised how fast and expedient he handled the paperwork process allowing me to get out quickly to grab some lunch. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great people fast service got my car back at the estimated time. Was clean and gas full

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The experience with Ted Schwartz was 5/5 stars! Ted helped us in our Lexus buying experience. In my opinion Newport Lexus is one of the best dealerships we’ve ever been. Ted and Roger were very courteous, very professional, and delivered an excellent customer experience. I highly recommend Newport Lexus and Ted Schwartz. We love our new blue 2022 Lexus RX 450h with Luxury pkg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Dealership is clean and efficient. Loaner car was readily available. I miss the free car wash service at any time that we used to get, though. Joey was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

For fourteen years been a loyal customer. Always have a loaner car ready. Fantastic dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great service yesterday. I was in and out in an hour. Peter Perez was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very responsive and staffs are also very helpful and friendly. The works were very properly done for n the timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

This dealership is one of the best dealership i’ve ever been. Please come and you’ll see it yourself. They’re not just about to sell a car but for the customer to get the best deal for the car they wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service , waiting room is comfy, staffs and customer service are friendly, Love to comeback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great service start to finish. Peter Perez makes sure our vehicle is serviced per maintenance schedules thus ensuring our safety when we take our occasional excursions. Five stars Peter. Drop-off as well as pick-up staff were friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great customer service. Joey Wilchek, my service advisor, was responsive to all my questions and happy to provide details, pricing and options for work that needed to be completed above the normal servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

5 stars for your Service Department specifically Mr. Sean Tafoya my service advisor. He is very attentive to customer needs and has delivered excellent results on a consistent basis for me. Wholeheartedly fully recommend him for all service needs at Newport Lexus. Thank you Sean. Tushar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent scheduling, timing of service, use of loaner cars and friendliness of all personnel there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great Customer Service - Everyone is very kind and accommodating. Even after buying my car, they made sure to check in with me to make sure that everything is going smoothly. Special thank you to Mo for helping me as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great customer service and communication. I was very pleased with the staff and cleanliness of the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Joey welcomed me very nicely and provided me with such a great service. The service was very efficient and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very good buying experience. They really seem to care. Patient with teaching me about the tech goodies on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Since you first opened the customer service has been exceptional, all interactions with your team have been friendly and professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This facility is always sparkling clean, efficient, fast and all of the people very pleasant… They do good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Excellent service. Courteous Prompt Directed to fixing all issues with the car. Loaner was given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Service is always good as expected. Sean is friendly and knowledgeable. He has patience to explain everything that needs to be done. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Always a satisfactory visit to Newport LEXUS. professional, courteous, prompt. I feel the car and owner leave confident the car is in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Always get great service from Newport Beach Lexus. Honest assessments of your vehicle and what repairs are necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always, always, always get awesome service from Newport Lexus ! Ask for Joey Wilchek ! He is PROMPT, KNOWLEDGEABLE & FRIENDLY 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Thank you, MR/Kiven. It was great services And always the location an amazing Thanks Ali

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Customer service in N B center is excellent, especially James Simmons is the best consultant. He helps with enthusiasm, always. I was glad that I bought my car at this dealer center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They are honest and get the job done in the time suggested.Grateful to have them as my dealer. I've bought two cars from them and get all my service and repairs done by them. The service people are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Customer service is excellent and the service technicians are very thorough! Thank you for a great experience, yet again:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Our Service Manager, Joey, was great. We received our car back, serviced and washed before we knew it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Competent, caring, helpful. Went out of their way to help me even delivering the car to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Joey Wilchek is the best top service consultant, always willing to help and provide additional support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great work and clear explanations of repairs. Joey was very pleasant and make sure work was quickly done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Awesome customer service from Joey Wilchek. Always professional, friends, and helpful. I would not take my car anywhere else. Joey is an asset to Newport Lexus. Thank you for your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

My experience has always been great. The staff in the Service Department there is very honest, courteous and professional. I also have not experienced any of the upselling and recommendations of services that I don't need as I have at other Lexus dealers in the Inland Empire area. In my opinion, Joseph "Joey" Wilchek is one of the best Service Advisors there and I highly recommend anyone going to Newport Lexus for service goes with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Quality of service, courteous and professional staff, timely responses to questions, excellent, very attractive facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great customer service and workmanship every thing completed on time and within prices quoted always professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Peter provided me a detailed list with pictures of repairs that needed to be done. I really appreciated that. He also followed up on a problem I had after leaving Lexus. I will definitely will be going back to Newport Lexus (Peter) for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Peter Perez is the best service rep! He is professional and efficient and friendly. he is helpful and kind as well. He knows his job and does it with accuracy and aplomb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service center! Alberto Lara always takes care of me for any needs! Always very communicative and fast response!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service and Sales at Newport Lexus have always been very good, but the added advantage of working with a guy like Joey Wilchek has always added immense value to the experience. While the dealership is overall very good, Mr. Wilchek's assistance is the factor that keeps me coming back to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service Consultant Alberto Lara is always responsive and respectful and the Service Technicians that work on the car always return my car clean and in the same condition I dropped it off in. Much appreciated. Their prices may not be the cheapest but for me the excellent customer service is worth the small premium.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

They are thorough and follow up on all questions or issues. Polite and knowledgeable service people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Five Stars. Roberto Manzano is amazing to work with and provides the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Roberto J Manzano from Newport Lexus was really friendly and helpful. Really professional with his job and knows what he's doing. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Joey , maintenance advisor very good to work with..Makes the whole experience of maintaining the car easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Best sales team and service department is much beyond expectations…I have purchased 7 Lexus’ and would buy anything else…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I bought my car in this dealer 2013 Christmas time, since then I always get my car service in here, too. I like all the people I met in there, from sales person and sales manager, then each time all the service people, from outside to inside office, all very nice kind and polite, great attitude, great service, great environment to waiting, convenient rental car… the whole package they got all! I like this dealer very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Ever since the dealership opened I have used the service facilities at Newport Lexus for my Lexus vehicles and it has been superb. I'd like to make a special shout out to my long term service advisor Joey who has always gone above and beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excellent customer service. Informed me of the estimate. Car was done on time. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

THE STAFF AND SERVICE ALWAYS MEET MY EXPECTATIONS, DOING A GREAT JOB...KAITLYN CRACKNELL WAS AGAIN MY SERVICE WRITER...SHE DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB ...SHE IS NOT LISTED UNDER SERVICE DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL ???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent customer service and a fantastic a place to trust - a place we always purchase our cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My recent visit with Newport Lexus was excellent. Alberto Lara is my representative. He is very professional, knowledgeable . My appointment usually takes 15 min, Alberto communicates throughout the day on the progress on my vehicle . My car is done in a day or less . Super fast, successful, perfect service . Thank you Agnieszka

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great experience during my visit! The staff was super friendly and made the whole process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I always ask to work with Joey as he is a true professional; he is very courteous, respectful, knowledgable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

As a first time buyer, and new to Lexus I had an excellent experience with Greg Brawley in Sales and Roger Ghasemi in Finance. Both were patient with my questions and explained the process clearly. Thank you both for a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Everyone was professional and helpful. The paperwork time was easier than I expected. Thanks lots

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Thanks Joey Wilchek for taking care of our problem, and detail explanation of the situation we had with our car, we were fully satisficed with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I was very pleased with my most recent service visit to Newport Lexus. Joey did a fantastic job! Everything was done promptly and well. Everyone acted like a real professional. I have been having my Lexus serviced there for years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They are efficient and very professional. The loaner car service is great! I would recommend them to my friends. Hope they keep up such good service level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Handled recall on my 450RX hybrid In and out in a day Service tech Bobby was great First time I liked my 2017 car better than the 2020 they gave me while work was being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Joey made this visit so wonderful. Everything was simple and seamless. Strongly recommend Joey for all service needs on your Lexus! Joey and the team will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

By far the most personable dealership experience. While picking up and dropping off my car, I had numerous employees ask if I had been helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I was skeptical at first to go to this dealership because of its location and the high end showroom. But all of that changes when we were warmly welcomed by Ted Schwartz, the lexus brand is known for reliability and quality that performs. It’s the people who makes it exceptional. Kudos to Ted for making it seamless and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Thanks to Ted Schwartz for the amazing service and professionalism. If you need a car Ted is definitely the person to go to. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Always consistent and friendly in all the dealings that’ I have had over the past five years. Joey W has taken great care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

They were ready for me with the loaner that I requested and the service was completed ahead of schedule by an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great company. I have been using them for 10 plus years. Purchase and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service, friendly, very knowledgeable and timely manner response. Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Roberto was wonderful to work with! He was very efficient and friendly and gave excellent service! He is a great asset to the Lexus service Department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Took my car in for service snd asked about cosmetic body work for my rear bumper. Service rep told me they had a cosmetic body work department! I got a fair estimate and left my car for a week and a provided a nice loaner ! Picking up my car was easy, work was excellent! Service rep, Kevin, was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

As usual, Peter Perez was great when I brought my GS in for servicing!.He let me know ahead of time what I needed to have done so that I could review the information and decide if I agreed. Well, I agreed as Peter is always professional, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend him if you are in need of a Service Consultant.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review