Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Joey Wilchek was very polite, helpful and friendly. He gave me the approximate estimate of my regular cost of maintenance and a separate cost to repair the damage to the rear bumper. Told me the approximate time of wait was an hour. Sure enough, in about an hour he personally came and got me. Walked me back to my car and saw me drive off safely! Super service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Sean Tafoya was friendly, professional and kept me up to date with the status of my service and repair. I would be happy to work with Sean and Newport Lexus again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Service Rep Peter Perez was excellent. My car was serviced timely. I appreciate the quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

They are all very kind and friendly. They seem to work efficiently so my car was ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Always a pleasure to deal with Alberto and Lexus Team in Newport Beach. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Service was great. Easy to schedule, delivered on time promised and Albert could not have been more professional and responsive. I do miss the cubicles where you could wait and work at a desk work though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The best car dealership I have been to for both sales and service. Seriously, the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The service is perfect and the staff, Joey Wilcheck is always so kind and attentive to my needs. I am on my second Lexus and I would recommend the Newport dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Excellent customer service, service adviser was very friendly and honest, easy to get loaner car, car was ready as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Came for my first 5,000 mile service and met James. He quickly assisted with all I needed. In and out like in an hour. 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Service Adviser was quick, friendly, and efficient when reviewing my suggested service at my periodic requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Joey our service rep at Newport Lexus went above and beyond! Appreciate the help and quick professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Joey was fantastic helping me with regular service on my Lexus 350. Joey is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Sean Tafoya always gives me excellent guidance on what service I should have on each service call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Robert Manzano is my service consultant and is the best. Great attitude, extremely knowledgeable about the cars and super pleasant to work with. Service experience is seamless and easy for customers. Loaner without nickel and diming for gas usage is another plus. If you have a Lexus that needs service, request Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Service Adviser was quick, friendly, attentive, and efficient. I would look for him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Great service. The device man James Simmons was fantastic. Helpful and courteous. A great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Prompt, efficient, and thorough. Albert Lara was responsive and took care of me in short order. He gave me reasonable advice to determine decision to complete body work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

My service rep Joey did a great job helping me get my car fixed. I have an older Lexus, so sometimes I don't always use the dealer for everything, but I had a problem I thought I better let them handle rather than take a chance going elsewhere. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Although I have a dealership much closer than Lexus Newport I'll continue to drive the extra distance and deal with Peter due to his professional and knowledgeable expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Good enough for maintenance but a waiting room is so bad it’s don’t even have a water for customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Everything about my experience was top notch from the service guy I talk to at 7 AM in the morning who made an appointment for me to bring my car in that morning to the gentleman that I worked with to get my loaner. When I picked up my car I was greeted by friendly people and a very nice guy brought my car to me. This was the best experience I’ve ever had at that dealership and I leased three cars there over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

My situation is somewhat unusual, as I'm retired and hadn't been making long distance trips since purchasing my car in late 4Q 2019. My annual mileage has been well below what I'd anticipated, but Peter was able to guide me through my routine maintenance options while in his office. Very professional: I plan to use him exclusively for my future service needs, whenever possible. -- Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

It's a pleasure to go to Newport Lexus to have my car serviced. Joey is knowledgeable, helpful, honest, and kind. I trust him completely to tell me the truth about what my car needs. Getting a loaner makes my service visits really convenient, and picking up my freshly washed car is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The service was quick, easy and thorough. Customer service always seems to be on top of their game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

James Simmons my service consultant was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He helped me decide what I should have done at this visit to be sure my car would run at it’s best. I really appreciated his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Excellent service every time when I bring in my Rx350. Resolved all issues in a timely manner. They also did an excellent job detailing by Rx350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I brought my Lexus into the shop with a failing battery last Saturday. I was attended to right away, and I got a loaner car. And now I have a new battery and peace of mind. As usual, James Simmons did a fantastic job. The service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I was very pleased, as always, with the efficient and courteous service provided by Newport Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

James Simmons always provides 5-Star service. He's always friendly and helpful. Appointments are very easy to get. This is my new go-to dealer. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Joey Wilchek's customer service is exemplary. He is the reason I go to the dealership to get my Lexus serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I had a tire replaced last week at Newport Lexus. The work was done on time and for a very good price, since the old tire was still under warranty. Robert, my service advisor, did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

This location has friendly and helpful service agents and staff. It's always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Very pleased with Newport Lexus since 2011. My second RX 350 purchased from them and all services performed by the dealer. Especially impressed with Peter Perez, my service representative for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

First class customer service, beautiful facilities. Staff super attentive.. they are for sure the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Car was delivered as expected. Quick review and tips was provided for buyer, that helps. However, It's such a short time to memorize everything, need to drive and learn a new car. Not much in waiting time, great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

My Service Consultant James Simmons provide me with a very positive service experience. James was very knowledgeable about my vehicles service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great experience with James Simmons in regards to my service. He kept me up to date on the time table and was also able to provide a quote for some minor bodywork while the car was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service staff and customer service. Kaitlyn is the best service advisor and communicates effectively. She is my go to!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Kevin has been very nice and accommodating. He made sure that my car is finished on time as I was promised. It’s always nice to come back for any car service that I need. Because of the good service, I will make sure that my car will always be serviced with Newport Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Took my ES 350 to Lexus Newport for regular service. James Simmons was super helpful in providing me with respect to what is needed and provided timely updates. I highly recommend James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The service was great and Robert Manzano great was well. He was tentative in hearing my vehicle concerns. Robert touched base with me on the status of my car and provide ample time for me to coordinate picking it up. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Newport Lexus is always professional, courteous and honest.My service manager is Robert Manzano and is always looking out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Newport Lexus was professional, courteous and efficient in servicing my Lexus. It was a very easy appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Best service ever. I only recommend Joey Wilchek, he is the reason why we continue to get Lexus cars over other autos. If Joey leaves I will turn on my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Couldn't be any happier with the service provided by Joey Wilchek. Very helpful, responsive, and customer focused. Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very receptive at all points during the visit. Excellent service and communication. Definitely recommend Joey Wilchek, true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Their service department particularly Peter Perez was very helpful during our recent service experience. He was knowledgeable, courteous and timely during the entire process. He completed all of the forms necessary by the DMV state of CA, expedited our claim with insurance and placed us in a loaner vehicle. Dr. Lionel B. daSilva.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Excellent customer service time after time. We have been taking our GX 460 to get services since we purchased it from Newport Lexus and the service has been incredible since day one. Newport Lexus has kept our vehicle in great shape. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Joe W and Kevin N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I received an excellent service from my Service Specialist Joey Wilchek friendly and very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Peter Perez in Service is routinely excellent, and we bought our last two cars from Gary Kalajian there and we similarly impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Adam was a pleasure to deal with, both before and after the purchase. Will buy another car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I have been taking my car to Newport Lexus for several years. Service is always great, staff is friendly. Joey Wilchek is very knowledgeable, always addresses my questions and is upfront in advising me of any additional work needed. Joey is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. I will most likely lease again due the quality of the car and most of all the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Had car in for service. Service was efficient and professional. Waited approximately 1 1/2 hrs. Car was cleaned and ready to leave. Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Newport Lexus has serviced 5 Lexus cars we have owned. We have always had a great experience, from arranging appointment, to the service. Joey Wilchek at Newport Lexus is outstanding with assisting with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

This is the fourth car I have bought from Newport Lexus. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Service department is very efficient and professional. Albert was very thorough in explaining the work being done and also the things I needed to know about the loaner car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Purchase decision was due to the excellent service of our sales agent Greg. Initially worked with him via phone/text/email and he was extremely responsive and proactive offering to send spec sheets on several vehicles. Our in person visit to make our purchase went very smoothly. He was ready for us and had the car ready for our final inspection. There was not any interaction with the sales manager, he did not come by and thank us for the purchase. I found this odd considering previous experiences at other Lexus dealers. The dealership facility is high end , as expected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Been looking for 2022 NX350h for couple months until I was in touch with Chris Clark. He offered reasonable prices, very straightforward so I cut a deal with him quickly. Now I am coming back to get an UX for my family member with Mr Clark. Definitely will go back again to see him when shop for Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Peter is a true professional and is a pleasure to work with. This is why we have been coming back for the past several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Smooth from buying the car to having it serviced just smooth thank you Lexus David Nester

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent experience on my last service call. Joey Wilchek gets a 10 out of 10 rating. Mike Morgan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The only reason I go to Newport Lexus IS because of Joey’s superior customer service. He explains everything and is super helpful in getting what I need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Kevin Nessl does a great job. 2nd time we have worked with him. Always timely communication and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

It was a pleasant and friendly service provided especially by Kevin Nessl. He has a positive attitude and great customer service. I was surprised how fast and expedient he handled the paperwork process allowing me to get out quickly to grab some lunch. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great people fast service got my car back at the estimated time. Was clean and gas full

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The experience with Ted Schwartz was 5/5 stars! Ted helped us in our Lexus buying experience. In my opinion Newport Lexus is one of the best dealerships we’ve ever been. Ted and Roger were very courteous, very professional, and delivered an excellent customer experience. I highly recommend Newport Lexus and Ted Schwartz. We love our new blue 2022 Lexus RX 450h with Luxury pkg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Dealership is clean and efficient. Loaner car was readily available. I miss the free car wash service at any time that we used to get, though. Joey was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

For fourteen years been a loyal customer. Always have a loaner car ready. Fantastic dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great service yesterday. I was in and out in an hour. Peter Perez was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very responsive and staffs are also very helpful and friendly. The works were very properly done for n the timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

This dealership is one of the best dealership i’ve ever been. Please come and you’ll see it yourself. They’re not just about to sell a car but for the customer to get the best deal for the car they wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service , waiting room is comfy, staffs and customer service are friendly, Love to comeback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great service start to finish. Peter Perez makes sure our vehicle is serviced per maintenance schedules thus ensuring our safety when we take our occasional excursions. Five stars Peter. Drop-off as well as pick-up staff were friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great customer service. Joey Wilchek, my service advisor, was responsive to all my questions and happy to provide details, pricing and options for work that needed to be completed above the normal servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

5 stars for your Service Department specifically Mr. Sean Tafoya my service advisor. He is very attentive to customer needs and has delivered excellent results on a consistent basis for me. Wholeheartedly fully recommend him for all service needs at Newport Lexus. Thank you Sean. Tushar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent scheduling, timing of service, use of loaner cars and friendliness of all personnel there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great Customer Service - Everyone is very kind and accommodating. Even after buying my car, they made sure to check in with me to make sure that everything is going smoothly. Special thank you to Mo for helping me as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great customer service and communication. I was very pleased with the staff and cleanliness of the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Joey welcomed me very nicely and provided me with such a great service. The service was very efficient and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very good buying experience. They really seem to care. Patient with teaching me about the tech goodies on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Since you first opened the customer service has been exceptional, all interactions with your team have been friendly and professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This facility is always sparkling clean, efficient, fast and all of the people very pleasant… They do good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Excellent service. Courteous Prompt Directed to fixing all issues with the car. Loaner was given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Service is always good as expected. Sean is friendly and knowledgeable. He has patience to explain everything that needs to be done. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Always a satisfactory visit to Newport LEXUS. professional, courteous, prompt. I feel the car and owner leave confident the car is in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Always get great service from Newport Beach Lexus. Honest assessments of your vehicle and what repairs are necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always, always, always get awesome service from Newport Lexus ! Ask for Joey Wilchek ! He is PROMPT, KNOWLEDGEABLE & FRIENDLY 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Thank you, MR/Kiven. It was great services And always the location an amazing Thanks Ali

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Customer service in N B center is excellent, especially James Simmons is the best consultant. He helps with enthusiasm, always. I was glad that I bought my car at this dealer center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They are honest and get the job done in the time suggested.Grateful to have them as my dealer. I've bought two cars from them and get all my service and repairs done by them. The service people are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Customer service is excellent and the service technicians are very thorough! Thank you for a great experience, yet again:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Our Service Manager, Joey, was great. We received our car back, serviced and washed before we knew it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Competent, caring, helpful. Went out of their way to help me even delivering the car to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Joey Wilchek is the best top service consultant, always willing to help and provide additional support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great work and clear explanations of repairs. Joey was very pleasant and make sure work was quickly done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Awesome customer service from Joey Wilchek. Always professional, friends, and helpful. I would not take my car anywhere else. Joey is an asset to Newport Lexus. Thank you for your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

My experience has always been great. The staff in the Service Department there is very honest, courteous and professional. I also have not experienced any of the upselling and recommendations of services that I don't need as I have at other Lexus dealers in the Inland Empire area. In my opinion, Joseph "Joey" Wilchek is one of the best Service Advisors there and I highly recommend anyone going to Newport Lexus for service goes with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

If you like the car, rest they do their part to make sure you drive home with the car of your choice. Very friendly and great customer service.


Leave Us A Review